Call Now! (703) 677-7294

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.60

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Martha C.

Comments: Msny thanks for prompt and courteous service!

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Christine E.

Comments: Jose was professional and knowledgeable and explained my job to me in detail and showed me every step of the way what he found and what he was doing. I am very happy I found this company and would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Good work and was in constant communication throughout the job.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Elisha R.

Comments: Had an interior door installed in a very odd place. They did it in 2 days.... great job! A++

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: William T.

Comments: Jose was very thorough and professional.

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Susan or fran M.

Comments: Overall I was pleased with his work. He promptly responded to our request for repair, came and gave a free estimate, and was able to begin the work based on our time frame. He kept us apprised the entire time of what he was doing and projected time to start and finish each portion of the project. He was very personable and we were comfortable with him in our home.

Review Date: 01/14/2018 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Jose was professional and on time. He also stayed on budget! He was thorough in understanding the job we had and what the function of the shelving was to be, and he came up with a configuration and cost that worked all the way around.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Rashmi P.

Comments: Jose was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond in getting the doors repaired. We were very pleased with his work and hired him again for a screen door install. He comes on time and is very professional and gives you suggestions for other issues he sees around the house. Very Pleased overall.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Frank K.

Comments: Very hard working and productive.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Marie F.

Comments: I had bought a residential instead of a commercial door handle at Lowe's. I did not know this was the wrong one till the contractor showed up to install it then informed me of it. Regardless, they worked with what I had bought and made some adjustments to get it to work in my door. So far, so good.

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Karen P.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Vaibhav J.

Comments: He has good knowledge of the work and usually tells you good and bad about the project in a straight way.

Review Date: 08/12/2017 | Author: Adaline T.

Comments: Excellent work. Very professional.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Elisha R.

Comments: Wonderful communication, did the job we asked with no problems at all! We were impressed with the fast response time and the contractors' being on time and doing what they said they would. We had an interior doorway framed and door installed. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Nancy W.

Comments: They repaired the window in my front storm door and treated a small repair job like a regular job. They arrived when they said they would be there, and on re-installation call and asked if they could arrive earlier than was planned. The window is working beautifully. I will definitely recommend them to my neighbors.

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: William L.

Comments: Experienced professionals

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Derrick P.

Comments: Jose did a good job. He came out on a Sunday to provide an estimate, worked with my schedule to install the door (which was no small feat considering how tight my schedule is), and completed the door a head schedule.

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I dislike Home Advisor making this part of the evaluation mandatory.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Stella P.

Comments: good price and quality work, will re-use them again,

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: Jose responded promptly to my inquiry about reframing and replacing a pocket door. He came to my house in Arlington on Monday and gave a reasonable estimate of the work to be done, supplies to be provided and cost. He was able to complete the work on Thursday and Friday morning of the same week. I found Jose and his son to have a great work ethic and very personable. We discussed some additional projects at my house that I want to tackle this fall.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt and professional. Before they began their work they thoroughly reviewed what they were going to do. Afterwards. they showed me what had gone wrong with the previous contractor. Will definitely hire them again. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Robin A.

Comments: Execellent work on reframing my front door. Liked their work so much hired them to correct long standing foundation issue with excellent results. They are detail oriented and take great care to protect surrounding work areas. I have recommended them to my neighbors. Glad Home Advisor helped me find them.

Review Date: 07/29/2016 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Timely and efficient. Jose did a great job. On time, completed job sane day. Highly recommended

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Jennifer K.

Comments: Jose has great customer service. He worked around my crazy schedule, and the floors were completed on time and within budget. The floors look great. My only issue was that the floating flooring on my second floor sticks out too far over the top step, making it harder to navigate on the way down unless you have small feet. I was also cleaning up sawdust off my floors/furniture for a while.

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose called me promptly and did the repair on time and within budget.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Customer service is really good. Jose seems to care a great deal about his work and your happiness with it. When he arrived at the agreed upon time, he assessed the work and repairs and walked me through what needed to be done. I was very pleased with the work and would use them again. My only critique is that I would have liked a written estimate. He provided a verbal one over the phone but the work needed was slightly different from what he originally quoted. This was okay but I just prefer an itemized invoice at the end to see what I'm paying for. Just my preference. Like I said, the work was good as was the customer service.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Sara W.

Comments: I am happy with the customer service, quote, appointment time, and product.

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, fair pricing, great to work with.

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Michelle F.

Comments: I had an entry door and a storm door installed and reframed. The company provided a very nice looking entry door but the storm door was not as well made as the one they removed. The installer painted the entry door but did not do the best job although it looks very nice. He also did not install a door sweep on the storm door so I had to call him back to have one put on. Overall, the job was done to my satisfaction and the price for all the work and materials was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Mary ann Y.

Comments: Jose replaced the 20+ year old screen in our sliding glass door. Like us, he determined that the door itself was in excellent condition. This is a small job, but there was no charge for the visit and estimate. Although he arrived late to take out the screen, he called to let us know that he would be late. The same happened on his return. However, we are happy with the work and with the price.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Andrei S.

Comments: Great job, took a couple of days. Jose accommodated my requests and schedule really well

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Jeff Z.

Comments: Great work - little pricey-but satisfied with job!

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Albert R.

Comments: They communicated very well with me. They found the problem, told me how they were going to fix the problem and did it on schedule.

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Joanne L.

Comments: Jose picked up the items I purchased, than did the installation of my shower door, and Removed my landscape bathroom mirror. Jose disposed of all of the items. Great job at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Stephen F.

Comments: besides having to reschedule which was a pain Jose Quiroz did a very nice job. Would definitely hire again for other projects.

Review Date: 03/08/2015 | Author: Evan E.

Comments: Jose personally handled a complicated repair of the subfloor and hardwood floor in my kitchen. He did an outstanding job. He's very knowledgable, completed the job on time and on budget, and made sure he explained everything clearly before he started working. I highly recommend Jose and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Christoph W.

Comments: Jose and his colleague did a great job - The door looks great and everything worked out nicely! They are on-time, extremely friendly and respond to emails promptly, and really know what they are doing. They pay a lot attention to cleaning up after they are done. Overall a great experience! Cannot recommend them highly enough!

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job is not done yet, but it looks good so far..

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: John M.

Comments: Jose and his assistant arrived close to the appointed time. They completed the framing job in about 3 hours, cleaned up after themselves and did an excellent job

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose and his helper arrived on time, worked quiclly and expertly to replace a toilet in the master bathroom, cleaned up all debris, and charged a very fair price.

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Christopher B.

Comments: Didn't realize the pane was replaced with a plastic until the job was completed.

Review Date: 02/15/2014 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Job was done on time and completed to my satisgaction

Review Date: 11/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They called IMMEDIATELY after I posted the project. They came out on time to do the estimate and then complete the project. Project done professionally. Pricing seemed just a tad high, but I would rather pay a little more for better quality of work and responsiveness.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Paul A.

Comments: very good service and tells you exactly what they are doing and when

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work.

Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: Very satisfied.

Review Date: 02/28/2013 | Author: Laura D.

Comments: My professional was Mr. Jose Quiroz. He was on time for both the quote and the work, and went above and beyond by pointing out a future problem with my roof (he didn't push; just wanted me to be aware). He was friendly and polite, and he and his partner, Juan,took good care not to make a mess, and cleaned up the space after their work. I would definitely not only recommend them to others , but will hire them for future projects should the need arise!

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very accommodating. Range of skills of workers is impressive. Prompt and courteous. Would use again.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Allison G.

Comments: These guys are great! THey do quality work and I hired them for a second project (roof repairs)

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Lindsay W.

Comments: Work was done quickly and on-time. This was a last-minute request and they did a great job of replying quickly, meeting me super early for an estimate, and completing the work on time. The quality of the work (painting, bathtub patch, new bi-fold door installation) was very good and they left my condo clean. Very pleased.

Review Date: 05/19/2012 | Author: Rick T.

Comments: This professional was very responsive and helpful. Diligently fixed the problem in my attic. Afterward, based on professional experience, he recommended how to improve my insulation capacity in the future when I am ready to have the work accomplished. I trust this guy to make things happen.

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: J&M did an excellent job of repairing a very difficult problem with our floor. They were the first ones to respond to our request and quickly submitted a quote. Their work was neat and professional and they completed the project faster than we expected. They were very responsive and Jose went out of his way to accommodate everything we asked of him. We will certainly call on them again.

Review Date: 01/12/2012 | Author: Bryan T.

Comments: excellent workmanship and service

Review Date: 01/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: J&M is very responsive and easy to work with. They performed the work on time, as described, and they worked carefully. I will use them again.

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: J&M Construction & Remodeling did a fine job repairing our door. They called us right away and had the work done the following week. We will even be calling them for more work soon.

Review Date: 07/17/2011 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the work Jose and his team performed. I had a number of jobs to be done: replacing rotten wood trim, painting, powerwashing, and siding repair. The quality of the materials and the work performed were exceptional. While the price for the work was higher than the other estimates, I'm confident that the work performed was of higher quality than I would have received with others. I would definitely use Jose again for any home project that might be needed.

Review Date: 07/05/2011 | Author: Dean W.

Comments: J&M did a fine job installing a replacement sliding glass door. They also did a great job sending me pictures and speciifications of the door before they began. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: John S.

Comments: Don't know how they could have done any better.

Review Date: 02/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice Job

Review Date: 02/24/2011 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: Jose is great. I would highly recommend his services. We had him replace a section of sill plate damaged by termites and install a set of french doors. Everything looks perfect. Additionally, Jose was responsive to all my concerns, provided clear estimates, and worked on a reliable schedule - including working on Saturday to finish up.

Review Date: 02/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I wish I could give J&M Construction and Remodeling 10 stars! They were super! They came and fixed a very problematic pocket door at an extremely reasonable price. Excellent experience. We will be asking them to come back for future jobs.

Review Date: 02/07/2011 | Author: Jack R.

Comments: Jose did a great job and I hope to use him in the future and recommend his services.

Review Date: 01/31/2011 | Author: Ali A.

Comments: Thank you for refering J&M construction and remodeling. the service provided was simply outstanding . Their receptionist was very polite and was able to give me a estimate on the phone, knew what was involved . she ensured that the handmen showed up on time and phoned us 30 minutes before his arrival. Jose was polite, masterfully did the jb ,and left the place in a clean status. My wife , who is hardly impressed by any handymen was very impressed by his professionalism and fine quality of his work. It is good to see that customer service still exist in northern virginia at a reasonable price. I will definitely hire them to do other projects

Review Date: 11/26/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company provided me with a quote and then did not show at first. However, when they did show, they did great work. I thought there price was on the high side, but I would recommend them based on the quality fo their work.

Review Date: 10/27/2010 | Author: Maren S.

Comments: Very professional, super clean and quick!

Review Date: 08/18/2010 | Author: James F.

Comments: We had them rescreen a porch, rebuild stairs, replace window shutters, and add a sun shade. The work was very high quality and they finished the project quickly. We have had no problems with their work and will hire them again to do additional projects.

Review Date: 07/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/14/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: J&M completed the job quickly and efficiently. We would use them again.

Review Date: 04/05/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent experience. Jose came to cut a hole in my carport ceiling and install an attic stairs so I can access the attic for storage. Very good guy - resonable, knowlegeable and on time. The attic stairs I bought ended up missing parts (Home Depot evidently doesn't check when people return items) and so he had to return a second time to finish the jog. He did great work!

Review Date: 02/26/2010 | Author: Geoffrey F.

Comments: Excellent in "All" phase of project, from start to finish.

Review Date: 10/01/2009 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: I had some handyman work done and a bathroom remolded. I was very happy with the work that was done. Jose and his staff were professionals and I appreciated their attention to detail. I would use J and M Construction again. Kathy M.

Review Date: 09/14/2009 | Author: John V.

Comments: Did a good job replacing a piece of the house siding just below the roof, removed a birds nest and cleaned bird droppings from the siding. waiting for an estmate from them for replacement of the roof eave that has holes in it.

Review Date: 08/11/2009 | Author: Lei W.

Comments: Jose sowed up on-time, very professional and friendly. Highly recommanded to any handyman service.

Review Date: 07/17/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, professional, and very thorough. TRR

Review Date: 06/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had a variety of odd jobs to be performed. Jose was corteous and able to take care of all the jobs efficiently.

Review Date: 03/18/2009 | Author: Ortega Z.

Comments: The work was wonderfully done. Mr. Quiroz, the owner, was extremely professional, pleasant and efficient. Work was done exactly as promised, and started and completed exactly on time. Absolutely will use this company again. As a matter of fact, I have already contracted them to undertake another project !

Review Date: 02/10/2009 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: We hired J&M Construction to remodel our basement and two bathrooms. Jose, the owner, was very professional. His crew was excellent. The quality of his work was top notch. We had a couple of minor problems and he was quick to correct them. Jose has a good work ethic. He completes the work in a timely fashion. His prices were competitive.

Review Date: 01/29/2009 | Author: Brian V.

Comments: Very courteous and professional. Quality work and on time performance.

Review Date: 01/20/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Contractor arrived on time for scheduled appointment and called to reschedule for the next day due to inclement weather. Prompt and friendly communication. Very easy to deal worth. Work completed as scheduled.

Review Date: 11/17/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose and his team were very professional throughout the entire process (estimate, scheduling, and work). They thoughtfully covered and protected our home and belongings so things would not be damaged or become dusty due to the demolition work. Jose was also very knowledgeable about plumbing and gave us advice on the remainder of our project. I would definitely recommend Jose and his team to others and would contact him again for other jobs in our home.

Review Date: 11/14/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I appreciate their on time arrival and professionalism. They went the extra mile to save me the extra expense of purchasing a brand new door lock.

Review Date: 11/09/2008 | Author: Kyra B.

Comments: They did a very nice job on a number of small projects around my house and were on time and easy to work with. I definitely plan to use them again.

Review Date: 11/07/2008 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Came on time -early actually, did the job, cleaned up, explained everything before he did it. Very good experience.

Review Date: 11/05/2008 | Author: Neal D.

Comments: While I have not had the floors done yet, I did use J&M to put insulation in my attic; install an attic fan; install a bathroom fan; and fix cracks in my ceiling (drywall). The "J" from J&M is Jose, and he personally does the work. Plus, he really taught me about what he is doing; how he would do it; and different things about owning (running) a house! I have a "honey-do" list that I will use J&M for, including my floors! **UPDATE** I finally had Jose do my floors--and my bathroom, kitchen, and the entire first floor! He did a phenomenal job! I am a retired Marine, who has a high attention to detail--and Jose exceeded all expectation!

Review Date: 11/05/2008 | Author: Kieth A.

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/06/2008 | Author: Karl H.

Comments: The job was done exactly as proposed and the finished floors were immaculate and the job was entirely dust free when completed.

Review Date: 09/10/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good contractor; fair price.

Review Date: 08/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The finish carpentry was not the best.

Review Date: 06/23/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose and his staff were very professional. Completed work as scheduled and did a great job at a great price. I would highly recommend him and his services again. He re-tiled a half bath and installed a bath door.

Review Date: 06/19/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very timely and professional.

Review Date: 06/10/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work. Had a couple of issues, not major, and they came out right away to fix it.

Review Date: 06/04/2008 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: They were on time. They were clean and left the house clean and that is not a small thing when you are sanding hardwood floors. The workmanship was great and they really seemed to enjoy their work. That alone made us feel like we had chosen the right people for us. I would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them highly to anyone considering using them.

Review Date: 05/05/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: jose was great

Review Date: 12/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very honest and deeply committed to meeting the customer's needs.

Review Date: 12/05/2007 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: Working with Jose Quiroz has been a sincere pleasure. His office contacted me the same morning I submitted my request and he came to my home that night to give me an estimate. His description of the work I needed was very clear, his price was fair, and the quality of his work was exceptional. Jose made sure exaclty what we wanted, and carried it out perfectly. The J&M crew took special pains to protect my house during the work, and left it very clean each evening. This is a very professional outfit, and I would definitely work with them again.

Review Date: 10/23/2007 | Author: Wendy D.

Comments: The wonderful thing about the experience was that the project lead (Jose) wanted the house to look as good as possible--he was definitely a partner in our goal of making the house sale-ready. He made it as easy for me to make design and other decisions and was extremely easy to work with. I have already recommended J&M to several people and would do so again without reservation.

Review Date: 10/19/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose seems to be very knowledgeable about home repair and maintenance in general. We have had a good working relationship and are pleased with his work, and would recommend his services to others.

Review Date: 09/24/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose was contractor #3 for my condo remodel. He had the tough job of finishing up the details and also fixing what the other two guys hadn't done correctly. He did a great job and showed up on time everyday until the job was complete. He communicated to me any problems he found and was able to fix them while being cost conscious. He also made sure I was happy with the results and if I didn't like something, he made sure to fix it. His rates are reasonable and I will definitely call him for my next project and will be recommending him to anyone I know planning to remodel. My only complaint is that I didn't hire him from the beginning!

Review Date: 09/11/2007 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Very courteous. Very quick. Fair pricing. He really did a great job. Thank you.

Review Date: 09/05/2007 | Author: Katharine W.

Comments: Jose was great. He did a great job on the work, price was fair, was very friendly, and was accommodating in scheduling. I would definitely hire him again!

Review Date: 08/28/2007 | Author: Angela C.

Comments: J & Construction is a reliable contractor, they are timely in their estimates and responses for work to include follow-on jobs. I would highly recommend their services for total home improvements and or renovation. I will recommend them to friends and co-workers!

Review Date: 07/17/2007 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: J&M Construction repaired a sliding glass door at my home. I found them to be very professional. I appreciated their availability to provide the service and found their rates to be very reasonable. I will definitely consider working with J&M Construction & Remodeling for future jobs.

Review Date: 07/13/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and friendly

Review Date: 06/22/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very neat, thorough, reasonably priced and responsible.

Review Date: 06/13/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: J & M Construction did a great job for a reasonable price. The sliding door they ordered was exactly what we wanted, and they installed it and finished the job very professionally. Another company in Reston, was going to charge us twice as much for the same job. J & M took away all of the old door pieces and left the area clean and neat. I will be using them for other projects around the property in the near future.

Review Date: 05/29/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/25/2007 | Author: Nicholas B.

Comments: I am very impressed with the job J & M construction did on my home. I initially hired J & M to install some baseboards, replace some handrail, and move some lighting. However, they did such a fantastic job with that, I have continued to use them for other projects in my house. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone considering home improvement. Not only did they show up on time everyday, but also communicated with me throughout the entire project. They do outstanding work (their attention to details is impressive) and treat your home as if it were there own.

Review Date: 05/24/2007 | Author: Mrs. M.

Comments: Jose worked very hard to install a new shower surround, and replaced four faucets, plumbing valves, a sump pump and a vanity light fixture. He was very courteous and tidy, even working in his stocking feet to protect our new carpets. We couldn't have been more pleased with him or his work.

Review Date: 05/22/2007 | Author: Prathana C.

Comments: I had a good experience with J&M Contructions.

Review Date: 04/19/2007 | Author: David S.

Comments: Jose came out on a Sunday morning to discuss the work I needed done, and gave me a very honest and straightforward estimate of the cost. He showed up early on the day he scheduled the work and completed the the project (replacing the door frame and door on an outdoor storage unit) by early afternoon. He was pleasant, easy to work with, and did an excellent job. I highly recommend his services and would not hesitate to call him again.

Review Date: 04/18/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose was excellent to deal with. He was highly professional and thorough I recommend his work.

Review Date: 03/30/2007 | Author: Lynn B.

Comments: Hired J&M to do handyman work and we are in the middle of the projects. Everything that was completed today was done just right. We have another day or two to go and I'll update my rating upon completion of the remaining tasks. All requested work has been completed and we are happy with the results. Will definitely use their services again.

Review Date: 03/12/2007 | Author: Molly B.

Comments: They were prompt. Were just going to do the estimate and wound up doing everything I needed right there on the spot. Good job, guys!

Review Date: 01/19/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was prompt in his response and knew his work well. Pointed out how the old cabinet which was there before was different from the other cabinets which I had not noticed in the past 3 years that I lived here. Recommened how to take care of things around the house.

Review Date: 01/16/2007 | Author: Farida M.

Comments: Jose was extremely courteaous, and knows his work well. He performed his task in a very timely manner. i would recommend him for house repair and remodeling work.

Review Date: 01/08/2007 | Author: Aaron B.

Review Date: 01/04/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Over all they did a good job.

Review Date: 11/04/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 10/28/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose was remarkable. Very professional. Got the job done to a degree of high satisfaction in a timely manner and for a competitive price. Very satisfied!